#washingtonstate Instagram Photos & Videos

washingtonstate - 1.7m posts

Top Posts

  • 🤘🤘 Avalanche danger in the mountains but i still want to hike tomorrow. Where are you guys headed this weekend?
  • 🤘🤘 Avalanche danger in the mountains but i still want to hike tomorrow. Where are you guys headed this weekend?
  • 568 24 16 February, 2019

Latest Instagram Posts

  • Sau này chúng ta có bên nhau hay không không quan trọng, quan trọng là, khoảng thời gian bên nhau chúng ta ko có đều gì để sau này phải nuối tiếc #seattlesnow #washingtonstate
  • Sau này chúng ta có bên nhau hay không không quan trọng, quan trọng là, khoảng thời gian bên nhau chúng ta ko có đều gì để sau này phải nuối tiếc #seattlesnow #washingtonstate
  • 3 0 25 minutes ago
  • ACTION NEEDED!  We Need Everyone’s Help! Monday, Feb 18, is a hearing in the Washington State Legislature on HB 1025. This is the most powerful anti-equine slaughter bill offered to date. Please take a moment to call and/or email the committee members listed here and kindly express your support. When you call, leave your name and simple message “I strongly support HB 1025. Please support passage of HB 1025 and all measures to ensure the humane treatment of horses in our state.”
•
•

Please Contact These Committee Members:
• Roger Goodman-D, Chair <Roger.Goodman@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7878
• Lauren Davis-D, Vice Chair <Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7910
• Brad Klippert-R <Brad.Klippert@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7882
• Robert Sutherland-R <Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7967
• Sherry Appleton-D <Sherry.Appleton@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7934
• Jenny Graham-R <Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov> (360) 7867962
• Dan Griffey-R <Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7966
• John Lovik-D <John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov > (360) 786-7804
• Tina Orwall-D <Tina.Orwall@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7834
• Mike Pelliccotti-D <Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7898
• Eric Pettigrew-D <Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7838
•
•

#WashingtonHorseDefenseCoalition #TheAmericanHorseDefenseCoalition #horses #horsesofinstagram #wildhorses #equine #antihorseslaughter #horseslaughter #washingtonstate #legislation #animalwelfare #takeaction #makeadifference #calltoday
  • ACTION NEEDED! We Need Everyone’s Help! Monday, Feb 18, is a hearing in the Washington State Legislature on HB 1025. This is the most powerful anti-equine slaughter bill offered to date. Please take a moment to call and/or email the committee members listed here and kindly express your support. When you call, leave your name and simple message “I strongly support HB 1025. Please support passage of HB 1025 and all measures to ensure the humane treatment of horses in our state.”



    Please Contact These Committee Members:
    • Roger Goodman-D, Chair @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7878
    • Lauren Davis-D, Vice Chair @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7910
    • Brad Klippert-R @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7882
    • Robert Sutherland-R @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7967
    • Sherry Appleton-D @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7934
    • Jenny Graham-R @leg.wa.gov> (360) 7867962
    • Dan Griffey-R @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7966
    • John Lovik-D @leg.wa.gov > (360) 786-7804
    • Tina Orwall-D @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7834
    • Mike Pelliccotti-D @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7898
    • Eric Pettigrew-D @leg.wa.gov> (360) 786-7838



    #WashingtonHorseDefenseCoalition #TheAmericanHorseDefenseCoalition #horses #horsesofinstagram #wildhorses #equine #antihorseslaughter #horseslaughter #washingtonstate #legislation #animalwelfare #takeaction #makeadifference #calltoday
  • 9 0 1 hour ago